節省汽車租賃,酒店,活動10%的折扣

 
 

節省汽車租賃,酒店,活動10%的折扣。條款和條件:

1.此促銷活動的好處有限,將以先到先得的方式提供。

2.促銷平台:Trip.com網站,移動網站和應用程序(英文版6.0或以上)。

3.每人只能聲明一個促銷代碼,此促銷活動包括6個促銷代碼。在使用之前,請檢查每個促銷代碼的條款和條件以及是否符合資格:

3.1租車:促銷代碼1:濟州Tamra租車10%折扣1)促銷平台:Trip.com網站和應用程序。 2)資格:促銷代碼只能用於預付租車預訂。 3)此促銷代碼適用於在2020年6月1日之前的下車日期的汽車租賃預訂.4)此促銷代碼在從濟州的Tamra租用以下型號之一時有效:Sonata Rise,KIA Niro,Grandeur,雪鐵龍DS3,Mini Cooper,Mini Clubman,雪佛蘭Malibu,BMW430i,K7,BMW 5系,Genesis,Palisades(7名乘客)5)要使用此促銷代碼,租期必須至少為兩天且必須預訂至少提前一天提貨。 6)折扣不適用於單程租賃費用。促銷代碼2:馬來西亞GoSoCar租賃10%優惠1)促銷平台:Trip.com網站和應用。 2)資格:促銷代碼只能用於預付租車預訂。 3)此促銷代碼適用於在2020年6月1日之前的下車日期的汽車租賃預訂.4)此促銷代碼在從馬來西亞的GoSoCar租賃任何車型時有效。 5)要使用此促銷代碼,租賃期必須至少為兩天,且必須至少提前一天預訂。 6)折扣不適用於單程租賃費用。促銷代碼3:5折優惠汽車租賃1)促銷平台:Trip.com app。 2)資格:促銷代碼只能用於預付租車預訂。 3)一旦聲明,促銷代碼有效期為14天。 4)折扣不適用於單程租賃費用。

3.2旅遊和門票:1)促銷期:從即日起至2020年5月31日。此促銷活動的好處有限,將以先到先得的方式提供。 2)促銷平台:Trip.com Mobile App和Trip.com Desktop網站。 3)促銷代碼使用:要獲得折扣,請在指定的旅遊和門票產品的預訂頁面上選擇正確的代碼。立即享受5%的折扣。 4)促銷代碼適用於以下目的地產品:上海,北京,香港,新加坡,成都,東京,張家界,首爾,西安,澳門,蘇州,廣州,曼谷,大阪,迪拜,巴黎,台北,普吉島,桂林,倫敦。

3.3酒店:1)促銷代碼有效期:自簽發之日起60天。 2)促銷代碼僅適用於酒店預訂。 3)限制:促銷代碼僅在Trip.com App上第一次預訂酒店時有效。 4)符合條件的酒店:促銷代碼只能用於預付費房間。由於某些酒店和供應商的要求,促銷代碼可能在某些預付費房間無效。每個預訂只能應用一個促銷代碼。 5)獲得5%的即時折扣。

4.如果預訂取消,用於該預訂的促銷代碼將自動返回到您的帳戶,並在促銷階段使用。用於預訂的促銷代碼然後由客戶支持修改被視為無效。

5.取消和預付款政策可能因房型而異。請在預訂時參閱客房政策。

6. Trip.com保留對此促銷活動的最終解釋權。

  • 優惠截止日期:2020年5月31日
查看來自Trip.com的所有優惠券
 
 

Farfetch $ 58折扣碼

 
 

訂購最低$ 430並使用此折扣碼獲得farfetch的大折扣!

  • 優惠有效期至:2019年10月1日
查看Farfetch.com的所有優惠券
 
 
 

ZAFUL優惠券,享受高折扣

 
 

在Zaful.com上享受3美元折扣30美元,5美元折扣50美元,12美元折扣100美元代碼!

  • 優惠將於2020年7月31日到期
查看來自ZAFUL.com的所有優惠券

Home

 

Save Up To 10% off car hire, hotels, activities

 
 

Save Up To 10% off car hire, hotels, activities. Terms & Conditions:

1.The benefits of this promotion are limited and will be given on a first come, first served basis.

2. Promotion platform: Trip.com website, mobile website, and app (English Version 6.0 or above).

3. Only one promo code can be claimed per person, this promotion includes 6 promo codes. Please check the terms & conditions and eligibility of each individual promo code before using on:

3.1 Car Rentals: Promo code 1: 10% off Tamra Car Rentals in Jeju 1) Promotion platform: Trip.com website and app. 2) Eligibility: Promo codes can only be used for prepaid car rental bookings. 3) This promo code is valid on car rental bookings with a drop-off date before June 1, 2020. 4) This promo code is valid when renting one of the following models from Tamra in Jeju: Sonata Rise, KIA Niro, Grandeur, Citroen DS3, Mini Cooper, Mini Clubman, Chevy Malibu, BMW430i, K7, BMW 5 Series, Genesis, Palisades (7 Passenger) 5) To use this promo code, the rental period must be at least two days and the booking must be made at least one day before pick-up. 6) Discounts cannot be applied to one-way rental fees. Promo code 2: 10% off GoSoCar Rentals in Malaysia 1) Promotion platform: Trip.com website and app. 2) Eligibility: Promo codes can only be used for prepaid car rental bookings. 3) This promo code is valid on car rental bookings with a drop-off date before June 1, 2020. 4) This promo code is valid when renting any car model from GoSoCar in Malaysia. 5) To use this promo code, the rental period must be at least two days and the booking must be made at least one day before pick-up. 6) Discounts cannot be applied to one-way rental fees. Promo code 3: 5% Off Car Rentals 1) Promotion platform: Trip.com app. 2) Eligibility: Promo codes can only be used for prepaid car rental bookings. 3) Once claimed, promo codes are valid for 14 days. 4) Discounts cannot be applied to one-way rental fees.

3.2 Tours & Tickets: 1) Promotion period: From now until 31 May,2020. The benefits of this promotion are limited and will be given on a first come, first served basis. 2) Promotion platform: Trip.com Mobile App and Trip.com Desktop website. 3) Promo code usage: To receive the discount, please select the proper code on the booking page of designated Tours and Tickets products. receive an instant discount of 5%. 4) The promo code is applicable for the following destination products: Shanghai, Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore, Chengdu, Tokyo, Zhangjiajie, Seoul, Xi’an, Macao, Suzhou, Guangzhou, Bangkok, Osaka, Dubai, Paris, Taipei, Phuket, Guilin, London.

3.3 Hotels: 1) Promo code validity: 60 days from the date of issue. 2) The promo code is valid for hotel bookings only. 3) Restrictions: Promo code is only valid on your first hotel booking on Trip.com App. 4) Eligible hotels: Promo codes can only be used for prepaid rooms. Due to certain hotel and supplier requirements, promo codes may not be valid on some prepaid rooms. Only one promo code can be applied to each booking. 5) Receive an instant discount of 5%.

4.In the case of booking cancellations, the promo code used for that booking will automatically be returned to your account and made available for use during the promotion phase it was issued in. Promo codes used for bookings which are then modified by customer support will be considered null and void.

5. Cancellation and prepayment policies may vary according to room type. Please refer to the room policies upon reservation.

6. Trip.com reserves all rights to final interpretation of this promotion.

  • Offer expires in: May 31, 2020
View all Coupons from Trip.com
 
 

ZAFUL Coupons, Enjoy Big Discounts

 
 

Enjoy $3 OFF $30, $5 OFF $50, $12 OFF $100 with Code at Zaful.com!

  • Offer expires in: July 31, 2020
View all Coupons from ZAFUL.com